Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search our Site
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
Orange County/IE Regional Issues Luncheon
3/23/2015
Location: Anaheim, California   
Orange County/IE Regional Issues Luncheon

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Northern California Regional Issues Luncheon
3/18/2015
Location: Roseville, California   
Northern California Regional Issues Luncheon

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
Cal/OSHA Heat Illness Prevention Regulations Update
3/4/2015
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
WCIRB meeting on improving the Ex-Mod calculation
2/27/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Little Hoover Commission meeting in San Diego
2/26/2015
 

Monday, February 23, 2015

 
WCIRB Medical only/First Aid claims working group
2/23/2015
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Cal/OSHA Standards Board meeting in Oakland
2/19/2015
 

Friday, February 6, 2015

 
Construction Industry Roundtable in Sacramento
2/6/2015
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Board Meeting - Conference Call
1/29/2015
Time: 9:00a.m. - 10:30a.m.
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Cal/OSHA Standards Board Meeting
12/18/2014
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
CALPASC Member's Only Webinar on Timekeeping Requirements and Best Practices
12/17/2014
 

Monday, December 15, 2014

 
Conference on Worker’s Compensation and Cal/OSHA
12/15/2014
Location: Oakland, California   
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Association of Southern California Defense Counsel Construction Defect Seminar
12/11/2014
Location: Costa Mesa, California   
 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
Public Hearing on proposed Return to Work Fund claims procedure
12/8/2014
Location: Oakland, California   
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Construction Enforcement Coalition Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal