Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search our Site
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Webinar: TRA- Track, Review, Action
12/4/2018
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
SoCal Plumbers Council Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Corona, California    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
New Laws Webinar - Two Part Series
10/22/2018
Time: 11:30 am- 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
San Diego Regional Membership Meeting | Construction Industry Trends & Forecasts
10/18/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12-2pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
OCIE Regional Membership Meeting | Construction Industry Trends & Forecasts
10/9/2018
Location: Yorba Linda, California    Time: 12-2pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Employment Practices Liability Coverage Webinar
10/2/2018
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
SoCal HVAC Council Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Corona, California    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Webinar: New Ways to Reduce Company Healthcare Costs
8/16/2018
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Contract Council Webinar
6/25/2018
Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Specialty Contractors United 2018
5/23/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:30 AM-6:30 PM
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Plumbers Council Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Corona, California    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
San Diego Membership Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:30 am- 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
OCIE Membership Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 11:30am to 1:30 pm
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Contract Council Webinar and Workshop
2/26/2018
Time: 11:30am to 1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal