Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search our Site
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Quarter 4 Fire Sprinkler Contractors Alliance Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Corona, California    Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PST
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
CALPASC 20th Anniversary Celebration
11/7/2019
Location: Temecula, California    Time: 5:30 to 10:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
New Laws Webinar
10/29/2019
Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm PST
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Specialty Contractors Coalition Legislative Webinar
10/23/2019
Time: 10:00 am to 10:30 am PST
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Quarter 3 Fire Sprinkler Contractors Alliance Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Corona, California    Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PST
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Contract Council Webinar
9/10/2019
Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
HVAC Council Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Corona, California    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 am PST
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Specialty Contractors United 2019
5/14/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: Tue, 4:30 PM- Wed, 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Specialty Contractors United 2019 Webinar 2
5/9/2019
Time: 2:30 PM PST to 5:00 PM PST
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Specialty Contractors United 2019 Webinar
5/7/2019
Time: 4:00 PM PST to 5:00 PM PST
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Webinar: Update on PAGA Lawsuit Filed by CABIA
4/17/2019
Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
SoCal HVAC Council Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Corona, California    Time: 7:30 am to 9:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
San Diego Regional Membership Meeting | PAGA Update
1/30/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 7:30-9:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal